Week 7: Student Blogging Challenge

Student Blogging Challenge

Well all of the Leaders have something in common. So like Nelson Mandela, Queen Elizabeth, Mao Tse Tung and Ghandi they all stood up for what they believed in and made the writes come true. Also they all have bravery. They stand out as leaders of the world because they all did something special and unique. They stood up for what the believed in.

Well there’s a lot at my school like Student Council, Girl Scouts, Boy Scouts,and many more. I would like to try to do the Student Council role. Well because I think I would me great at this job. So I can show me being a responsible person.

Good leaders well I have a few.

1. Kat Zhang she’s a good leader to me because she started writing her first book at 12 and finished at 14 and got it published. Now it’s one of my favorite books.
2. Michael Jackson he is a good leader because he did lots of great thing and he was one of the first youngest singers in history.
3. Liberace was a good leader because he also did great thing and he wore great things.
4. Journey the band did great music back 80s and still there music is the bomb.
5. And last is every single person is a great leader because we do awesome thing at one part of our lives.

3 thoughts on “Week 7: Student Blogging Challenge

  1. You are right those leaders belive in what they like, but I think everyone can belive in whatever they want even you. 😊 It’s good.

  2. Aliyah this blog post is very inspiring, Kat Zhang is a great writer. I didn’t know she wrote her first book at 12, that is amazing! Personally I really enjoy your blog, it has quality post, and a great theme.

  3. Aliyah, I was surprised by some of the leaders you chose to write about. Your interests are much broader than I realized. I think that you are a leader in the blogging world. You have put so much effort into your blog, and I think it has inspired other people at our school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *