Week 10 part B

I have writer 24 post
5 of these post were challenges 20 were interest and 1 school based.
I received 16 comments

https://aliyahd6.edublogs.org/2014/04/10/embarrassing-story/

I think this received the most comments because it was one of the most weirdest blogs I have made.
I enjoyed writing all of them but I have to pick the weird ones like the Happy Birthday Mo and all my movies.
I did change my theme because I thought my theme because my other one was really boring to me.
I have 10 widgets. I think it’s not enough because my blog looks like a normal bland blog. So I think I should have a little more cool ones.
I received 1 blog overseas.

Interviewing Caiya

What were your first impressions of this blog?

It look like a person who is funny wrote this and I liked the theme.

What captured your attention
The name of the blog CWA stuff that can’t be explained
What distracted you on the blog?
Nothing. It seemed a little too bare.

What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?
Put more widgets and check your spelling and grammar on your posts.

Write a post about your blog audit.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *