My letter to the senator

I think what people do to the 7 year old children is disgusting. Also why would people let 7 year old 7 work in tobacco fields because it’s like smoke getting into their system that they can take out. Also wow. I think people should at least give them a break and a raise. I also want people to never let younger than 18 year old to work in such pain like this.

One thought on “My letter to the senator

  1. I total agree with you Aliyah, the Senator is doing nothing to help these kids. Some of them t even have a say in this matter because their to young. I mean how does can he think having young children in a feild working all day with no breaks is ok? How would he feel if he had to do that? He should feel ashamed on how he is letting people treat him! I have a question for you, Do you think if you were Senator you would take a risk, and let these children have raises, and proper breaks?
    Bai!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *