Embarrassing story

My most embarrassing story

My most embarrassing story u ask um……… Well Don’t really have an embarrassing because well I embarrassed myself all the time. Just really crazy. But…….. I done something In dream a was very embarrassing. It all started I was going to school. I was wearing my Pjs. I was like what is going on. Everyone was staring. I was really embarrassing. Then I was like mom. Why didn’t you tell me to wear my uniform. And I realize I was dreaming. Want to know more about this story please Comment below.

4 thoughts on “Embarrassing story

  1. If that was me, I wouldn’t be all that embarrassed if I wore my pajamas to school… BECAUSE MY PJS ARE AWESOME. Jk๐Ÿ˜œ

  2. If that was me I would be embarrassed……. it’s not that my pj’s are lame, I’ve just never been out of the house in pj’s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *