Happy Birthday Mo and Bunny?

image

Happy Birthday Mo and Bunny
Most of you may or may not know, but Mo and Bunny have birthday’s. Before they celebrated their birthday on New Years Day. On April 15, 2014, Co went to the hospital and found both Mo and Bunny’s Birth Certificates. She found out that both of their birthday’s we’re on ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ Easter Sunday. Yeah! Any way, they both turned 14 years old. There the oldest kids in the Mo Show, just to let you know.

Sincerely Mo ๐Ÿฃ

P.s.- Not really, but try to keep up on newly updated Mo Show stuff. Go to my link- http://www.classtools.net/FB/1530-LvAays

 

 

One thought on “Happy Birthday Mo and Bunny?

  1. Dear Mo,
    This is Co and I would like to tell you that your link doesn’t work, and BTW I think the chicken won the staring contest on your Fakebook. Also, I blocked you on my Fakebook and I ONLY wish bunny a happy birthday, not you. BTW, I took your Moisturiser (Moisturizer by Mo) and I used it on my legs.
    Goodbye little duck,
    Your sister,
    Co.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *